MultiSig

Secure MultiSig for multiple coins (BTC, ETH, LTC...), Convenient for you to manage assets with others.

  • Support MultiSig for multiple coins

    A MultiSig wallet refers to a wallet in which a plurality of people jointly manage a fund, in the form of 2-3, indicating that a total of three people jointly manage funds, and two of them can sign to agree to spend money. MultiSig is applicable to the scenario of multi-person decision-making capital expenditures. It is also applicable to family and friends to jointly manage a specific fund.

    Support MultiSig for multiple coins. The newest version supports MultiSig for Bitcoin(BTC), Ethereum(ETH), Litecoin(LTC), BitcoinCash(BCH), BitcoinSV(BSV), DASH(DASH), Dogecoin(DOGE) and DigiByte(DGB).

  • MultiSig design follows common standards

    Ownbit's MultiSig is decentralized and does not depend on the Ownbit server. The security of MultiSig assets is completely controlled by each participant.

    BTC MultiSig is implemented by standard P2SH. MultiSig addresses are generated in a specific order. Users can restore MultiSig wallets according to the steps in the technical standards, thus spending MultiSig, the whole process can be independent of Ownbit.

    ETH's MultiSig uses a lightweight smart contract method to eliminate the security problem that complex ETH smart contracts may bring. The corresponding contract code is open sourced at: https://github.com/bitbill.

MultiSig is easy to use

Getting started with MultiSig is very simple:

  • 1. All participants create a MultiSig wallet.

  • 2. The initiator creates a MultiSig name, coin type and mode, and invites other participants to join.

  • 3. After all the participants join, the MultiSig address is generated, and the funds can be deposited.

  • 4. Any party can initiate the spend of MultiSig, and other parties can approve (sign or reject), and the funds is spent if the minimum amount of signature is reached.

多签

安全的多币种多签(BTC、ETH、LTC…),方便多人共同管理资产

  • 支持多个币种的多签

    多签钱包是指多人共同管理一笔资金的钱包,形如:2-3,表示共3人共同管理资金,其中2人签名同意即可花费资金。多签适用于机构多人决策资金花费的场景,也适用于家人和朋友之间,共同管理一笔特定基金;

    支持多个币种的多签,当前支持多签的币种包括:比特币(BTC)、以太坊(ETH)、莱特币(LTC)、比特币现金(BCH)、比特币SV(BSV)、达世币(DASH)、狗狗币(DOGE)、极特币(DGB)。

  • 多签设计安全通用

    多签是去中心化的,并不依赖于 Ownbit 服务器,多签资产的安全完全受控于各参与方;

    BTC的多签采用标准的P2SH来实现,多签地址按特定的顺序生成,用户可以按照技术标准里的步骤恢复多签钱包,从而花费多签资金,整个过程可以不依赖于 Ownbit;

    ETH的多签采用轻量智能合约(smart contract)方式,以杜绝ETH智能合约可能带来的多签安全问题。相应合约代码开源于:https://github.com/bitbill

多签交互方便易用

通过 Ownbit 联系人进行多签的创建和发送非常简便,基本流程如下:

  • 1、所有参与方均创建多签钱包

  • 2、发起人创建多签名称、多签币种和模式,并邀请其它参与方加入

  • 3、所有参与方加入后,多签地址生成,便可以打入资金

  • 4、任何一方可发起多签的花费,其它参与方进行审批(签名或拒绝),达到签名下限即可花费资金